Arijit Singh: DESH MERE song | Ajay D, Sanjay D, Ammy V | Arko, Manoj M | Bhuj: The Pride Of India

Gulshan Kumar presents A Select Media Holdings LLP Production, Bhuj-ThePrideOfIndia starring Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Sonakshi Sinha, Ammy Virk, Nora Fatehi, Sharad Kelkar, Pranitha Subhash, and Ihana Dhillon. We bring to you DESH MERE song in soulful voice of Arijit Singh, composed by Arko and penned by Manoj Muntashir.

Login - User Hrloga | DVSA

Singer - Arijit Singh 
Music - Arko
 Lyrics - Manoj Muntashir
 Music Production - Aditya Dev 

Post a Comment